What What Happens Live November Schedule!


The list of the November guests on Watch What Happens Live is out and there are some good pairings to tune in for.  Angela Bassett and JHud? Yes, please.  Brandi Glanville and Mark Consuelos???  Kelly Ripa better go to the clubhouse with him. I’m just saying!  Click through for the entire list!

Wednesday, November 6, 2013 – GIADA DE LAURENTIIS and KATEY SAGAL Show

Thursday, November 7, 2013 – THE WANTED (SIVA KANESWARAN, JAY

November 10, 2013 – NELLY and PORSHA STEWART Show 10086

Monday, November 11, 2013 –BRANDI GLANVILLE and MARK CONSUELOS Show 10087

Tuesday, November 12, 2013 – MERCEDES ‘MJ’ JAVID and MIKE SHOUHED Show

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 – GAIL SIMMONS and CURTIS STONE Show 10089

Thursday, November 14, 2013 – TERRENCE HOWARD and TBD Show 10090

Sunday, November 17, 2013 – PHAEDRA PARKS and BEN and JEWEL TANKARD
Show 10091**

Monday, November 18, 2013 – STASSI SCHROEDER and JAX TAYLOR Show 10092**

Tuesday, November 19, 2013 –JESSE TYLER FERGUSON and TBD Show 10093**

Wednesday, November 20, 2013 – JOSH GAD and MEREDITH VIEIRA Show 10094**

Thursday, November 21, 2013 – JENNIFER HUDSON and ANGELA BASSETT Show 10095**

Sunday, November 24, 2013 –WWHL DARK

Monday, November 25, 2013 – WWHL DARK

Tuesday, November 26, 2013 – WWHL DARK

Wednesday, November 27, 2013 – WWHL DARK

Thursday, November 28, 2013 – WWHL DARK


Filed under Andy Cohen, Bravo, Bravo Andy, Watch What Happens Live, WWHL

8 responses to “What What Happens Live November Schedule!

  1. RhuRhu22

    What does it mean on the dates that say “dark wwhl”? Reruns?

    • Urethra Franklin

      No new show is on. They are showing reruns during the holiday break.

      • It means NO SHOW. They usually do not run reruns of WWHL. They just rerun other stuff. But since they have had Lady Gaga and Oprah and Cher and some big names, they might rerun their highest rated shows.

        On Wed, Nov 6, 2013 at 9:03 PM, Tamara Tattles

      • RhuRhu22

        Thanks! Looking forward to Angela Bassett. Porsha/Nelly and Mark Consuelos/Brandi should be interesting….

  2. It's A Crazy World

    I will definitely watch the show with Angela Basset … love her.

  3. Olive

    He seriously needs to get over himself. Either be a host or be a producer and do development. Ugh .

    Can’t wait to see MJ next week.

    Thanks for the list and hope you’re feeling well T. :)

Please Read the COMMENTING RULES before commenting.